A Real Quick One from BbWorld

I’ve got a lot of blogging to do about last week at BbWorld. Unfortunately, right now I’ve got to crush through a backlog of 2000+ emails that I struggled to respond to last week.

The one entry I wanted to cover was that during my sessions last week, one of our clients talked about a Cloud Testing provider called Load Storm which is a competitor of SOASTA. I casually looked at their web site. I wasn’t too impressed with what I saw. I do want to follow-up and understand more about their service.

So anticipate another blog or two about this company shortly…

Leave a Reply

