Welcome 2011…I’m Back

So it’s been a few weeks since my last blog. I was lucky enough to take the last week and half off of 2010 for some much needed R&R. Going into Monday, I was pretty ready to start the new year off with a bang and lucky me had a high fever (~101) which was not so good for coming into the office. Turns out I had a little virus and some fluids (ie: Gatorade and Water) did the trick.

  

As I said, I’m back and ready for business. I’m going to be putting together some informative blogs together over the next few days about some of the changes I would like to introduce to the team in 2011. So keep an eye out for thos blogs. I will leave you with some pictures of my favorite Christmas present my sister-in-law gave me.

 

Leave a Reply

