Random Java Application Performance Blog Posting…Reader Beware

So I follow this one user on Twitter named @JavaTune. I am not sure who @JavaTune is, but I was under the impression that it was a credible source given some of the user’s tweets. This morning I saw the following tweet which pointed me to this blog post. It was kind of a random blog post with no substantial data backing any of the statements. Some of the tunables are worth investigating. I really want to see substantial evidence supporting these tunables.

 

Leave a Reply

